Alumni

Trent Stubbs Undergraduate Student Alumni
Emma Young Undergraduate Student Alumni
Maura Gately Undergraduate Student Alumni
Sarah Wong Undergraduate Student Alumni
Thomas Campbell Graduate Student Alumni
Rachel Cooke Undergraduate Student Alumni
Alyssa Clay Undergraduate Student Alumni
Neil Dodd Undergraduate Student Alumni
Kevin Rejouis Undergraduate Student Alumni
Katie Slavicinska Undergraduate Student Alumni
Logan Vlasak Undergraduate Student Alumni
Aaron Pital Graduate Student Alumni
Li Li Research Scientist li.li@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Zhao Li Research Scientist zhao.li@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Isaac Gallego Postdoctoral Researcher , isaac.galego@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Molly Hopper Postdoctoral Researcher, molly.soper@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Maheen Gull Postdoctoral Researcher , ambermaheen@yahoo.com Alumni
Yi Sun Graduate Student, sunyisunny1230@gmail.com Alumni
Christine He Graduate Student, christine.he@gatech.edu Alumni
George Tan Graduate Student Alumni
Sandy Blair Postdoctoral Researcher , sandra.louise.blair@gmail.com Alumni
Ming-Chien Hsieh Graduate Student, mhsieh34@gatech.edu Alumni
Chelsea Walker Graduate Student, cawalker@gatech.edu Alumni
Andreas Bommarius Professor, Alumni
Joel Keelor Graduate Student, jkeelor3@gatech.edu Alumni
Jing Wang Postdoctoral Researcher , jingw@icnanotox.org Alumni
Christopher Butch Postdoctoral Researcher, chrisbutch@gatech.edu Alumni
Nikita La Cruz Graduate Student, nlacruz@mail.usf.edu Alumni
George Ward Graduate Student, gward9@gatech.edu Alumni
Brian Cafferty Graduate Student, cafferty@gatech.edu Alumni
Jerzy Leszczynski Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow, Alumni
Katherine Watkins Undergraduate Student, kwatkins33@gatech.edu Alumni
Tammy Campbell Postdoctoral Fellow, tammy.campbell@furman.edu Alumni
Anyin Li Postdoctoral Researcher, anyin.li@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Jayasudhan Reddy Yerabolu Postdoctoral Researcher, yerabolu@scripps.edu Alumni
Ke Chen Postdoctoral Researcher, kchen318@mail.gatech.edu Alumni
Aaron McKee Graduate Student mckee6@gatech.edu Alumni
Sheng-Sheng Yu Graduate Student, syu47@gatech.edu Alumni
Ryan Clairmont Graduate Student, rmclairmont@gmail.com Alumni
Mike Mojica Postdoctoral Researcher, mamojica@gatech.edu Alumni
Stephen Zambrzycki Graduate Student , szambrzycki3@gatech.edu Alumni
Jean-Marie Dimandja Associate Professor, Alumni
Adarsh Nagappanpillai Postdoctoral Researcher , Adarsh.Nagappanpillai@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Joey Zanghi Graduate Student, joey.zanghi@furman.edu Alumni
Charles Eckert Institute Professor of Chemical Engineering, Alumni
Martin Paine Postdoctoral Fellow, martin.paine@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Tim Efthymiou Postdoctoral Researcher, tcefthy@scripps.edu Alumni
Eric Parker Graduate Student erictparker@gatech.edu Alumni
Rio Febrian Graduate Student, febrianr@slu.edu Alumni
Jarrod Pellissier Undergraduate Student, jarrod.pellissier@gatech.edu Alumni
Lizzie Francis Undergraduate Researcher , lizzie.francis@furman.edu Alumni
Danna Qasim Graduate Student, dqasim@kennesaw.edu Alumni
Reuben Gann Postdoctoral Researcher , reuben.gann@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Gavin Rice Undergraduate Researcher , gavin.rice@furman.edu Alumni
Dan Richman Postdoctoral Researcher, daniel.richman@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Jesse Gavette Postdoctoral Researcher jesse.gavette@furman.edu Alumni
Kevin Benham Graduate Student, kbenham4102@gmail.com Alumni