Alumni

Isaac Gallego Postdoctoral Researcher , isaac.galego@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Nikita La Cruz Graduate Student, nlacruz@mail.usf.edu Alumni
Mike Mojica Postdoctoral Researcher, mamojica@gatech.edu Alumni
Martin Paine Postdoctoral Fellow, martin.paine@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Jarrod Pellissier Undergraduate Student, jarrod.pellissier@gatech.edu Alumni
Danna Qasim Graduate Student, dqasim@kennesaw.edu Alumni
Chelsea Walker Graduate Student, cawalker@gatech.edu Alumni
Joey Zanghi Graduate Student, joey.zanghi@furman.edu Alumni
Christopher Butch Postdoctoral Researcher, chrisbutch@gatech.edu Alumni
Brian Cafferty Graduate Student, cafferty@gatech.edu Alumni
Tammy Campbell Postdoctoral Fellow, tammy.campbell@furman.edu Alumni
Ke Chen Postdoctoral Researcher, kchen318@mail.gatech.edu Alumni
Jean-Marie Dimandja Associate Professor, Alumni
Reuben Gann Postdoctoral Researcher , reuben.gann@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Maheen Gull Postdoctoral Researcher , ambermaheen@yahoo.com Alumni