Alumni

Isaac Gallego Postdoctoral Researcher , isaac.galego@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Tammy Campbell Postdoctoral Fellow, tammy.campbell@furman.edu Alumni
Eric Parker Graduate Student erictparker@gatech.edu Alumni
Ke Chen Postdoctoral Researcher, kchen318@mail.gatech.edu Alumni
Jarrod Pellissier Undergraduate Student, jarrod.pellissier@gatech.edu Alumni
Ryan Clairmont Graduate Student, rmclairmont@gmail.com Alumni
Danna Qasim Graduate Student, dqasim@kennesaw.edu Alumni
Jean-Marie Dimandja Associate Professor, Alumni
Gavin Rice Undergraduate Researcher , gavin.rice@furman.edu Alumni
Charles Eckert Institute Professor of Chemical Engineering, Alumni
Dan Richman Postdoctoral Researcher, daniel.richman@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Lizzie Francis Undergraduate Researcher , lizzie.francis@furman.edu Alumni
Chelsea Walker Graduate Student, cawalker@gatech.edu Alumni
Reuben Gann Postdoctoral Researcher , reuben.gann@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Jing Wang Postdoctoral Researcher , jingw@icnanotox.org Alumni
Maheen Gull Postdoctoral Researcher , ambermaheen@yahoo.com Alumni
Sheng-Sheng Yu Graduate Student, syu47@gatech.edu Alumni
Christine He Graduate Student, christine.he@gatech.edu Alumni
Joey Zanghi Graduate Student, joey.zanghi@furman.edu Alumni
Ming-Chien Hsieh Graduate Student, mhsieh34@gatech.edu Alumni
Joel Keelor Graduate Student, jkeelor3@gatech.edu Alumni
Nikita La Cruz Graduate Student, nlacruz@mail.usf.edu Alumni
Jerzy Leszczynski Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow, Alumni
Andreas Bommarius Professor, Alumni
Anyin Li Postdoctoral Researcher, anyin.li@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni
Christopher Butch Postdoctoral Researcher, chrisbutch@gatech.edu Alumni
Mike Mojica Postdoctoral Researcher, mamojica@gatech.edu Alumni
Brian Cafferty Graduate Student, cafferty@gatech.edu Alumni
Martin Paine Postdoctoral Fellow, martin.paine@chemistry.gatech.edu Alumni